## **List of Research Advisory Committee Members**

- 1. Dr. Ashutosh Das, Member Secretary, Director, CRD
- 2. Dr. S. Mohan Raj, C.E.O, AlgalR Pvt. Ltd. (Industry Representative), Member
- 3. Dr. J.S. Nirmal Ram, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 4. Dr. Arjun Pandian, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 5. Dr. P. Parthiban, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 6. Dr. Senthil Nathan, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 7. Dr. Bakrudeen Ali Ahmed, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 8. Dr. TTM. Kannan, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 9. Dr. R. Arun Kumar, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 10. Dr. R. Sivasamandy, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 11. Dr. D. Kumar, Scientist, CRD, Member
- 12. Dr. M. Sivanantham, Scientist, CRD, Member