Members of Research Ethical committee

(As per revised research policy)

Membership Composition

The Ethical committee constitute 8 membered multi-disciplinary experts, namely

- 1. Chairman (Vice Chancellor): Dr. T. V.Christy
- 2. Coordinator (Director-CRD): Dr. A. Das
- 3. Members
- a. Representatives from Schools of arts and science, Engineering, Management and Commerce
 - Dr. L. Chinnappa, Dean, School of arts and science
 - Prof. R. Tamizh Selvan, Dean, School of Engineering
 - Dr. K.G. Selvam, Dean, School of Management and Commerce
 - b. Legal Advisory member
 - Dr. S. Nithyanandam, Special Officer
 - c. External Members (Distinguished researchers from other institutions/organizations)
 - Dr. S. Mohanraj, CEO, AlgalR Nutrapharms, Thanjavur
 - Dr. P. Krishnan, Director, Bay of Bengal Programme, Chennai