

## PONNAIYAH RAMAJAYAM INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY (PRIST)

Declared as DEEMED-TO-BE-UNIVERSITY U/s 3 of UGC Act, 1956

## **MEMBERS OF THE EXECUTIVE COUNCIL**

[As per the University Grants Commission (Institutions Deemed to be Universities) Regulations, 2023]

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION
Vice-C	Chancellor	
1.	Dr.T.V.CHRISTY	Chairperson
Pro Vi	ce-Chancellor	
2.	Dr. S. UDAYAKUMAR	Member
Nomir	nees of the Sponsoring Body	
3.	Mrs. M. MENAKA	Member
4.	Dr.N.ETHIRAJALU	Member
5.	Dr.S.NITHYANANDAM	Member
6.	Mr. K. BHARATHARATHINAM	Member
Nomir	nees of the Vice-Chancellor	
7.	Dr.L.CHINNAPPA Dean, School of Arts & Science	Member
8.	Prof. R.TAMIZH SELVAN Dean, School of Engg. & Tech,	Member
9.	Dr. ASHUTOSH DAS Professor, Centre for Environmental Engg.,	Member
10.	Dr.M.RAMESH KUMAR Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
11.	Dr. J. NIRMAL RAM Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
Nomir	nee of the UGC	
12.	Prof. JYOTIRMAYA TRIPATHY Head, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, IIT Madras, Chennai – 600 035	UGC Nominee
Ex-Off	ficio Secretary	
13.	Dr. M.ABDUL GHANI KHAN Registrar	Ex-Officio Secretary